STOCKISTS

Key global online

Bergdorf Goodman www.bergdorfgoodman.com

Matches www.matchesfashion.com

Moda Operandi www.modaoperandi.com

Neiman Marcus www.neimanmarcus.com

Net-a-Porter www.net-a-porter.com

Saks Fith Avenue www.saksfifthavenue.com

Shopbop www.shopbop.com

Printemps www.printemps.com

America

New York

Bergdorf Goodman 754 5th Ave, New York, NY 10019 bergdorfgoodman.com

Saks Fith Avenue 611 5th Ave, New York, NY 10022 www.saksfifthavenue.com 

Intermix 1003 Madison Ave, New York, NY 10075 www.intermixonline.com

North Carolina

Shop Showroom 101 W Worthington Ave SUITE 240, Charlotte, NC 28203 shopshowroom.com

Boston

Saks Fith Avenue 800 Boylston St, Boston, MA 02199 www.saksfifthavenue.com 

Florida, Bal Harbour

Saks Fith Avenue 9700 Collins Ave, Bal Harbour, FL 33154 www.saksfifthavenue.com 

Michigan

Neiman Marcus 2705 W Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48084 neimanmarcus.com 

Chicago

Neiman Marcus 737 N Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60611 neimanmarcus.com 

Texas

4510/SIX 1615 Main St, Dallas, TX 75201 fortyfiveten.com 

California

Neiman Marcus 9700 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90212 neimanmarcus.com 

Canada

Europe

Italy

13 Metri Quadri Via Guidi Paolo, 102, 47814 Bellaria www.tmqstore.com

Antonia Via Cusani, 5, 20121 Milano www.antonia.it 

Gruppo Pritelli www.gruppopritelli.it

Ikonic/ Coltortri www.coltortiboutique.com

Il Duomo Piazza della Repubblica, 8, 28100 Novara www.ilduomo.it

No 30 Milano Via Della Spiga 30, 20121 Milano www.numerotrenta.it 

Penelope Via A. Gramsci 16/a, 25122 Brescia  www.penelope-store.it 

Voga Via De Redi Arezzo, AR 52100 www.vogashop.com

France

La Samaritaine 19 Rue de la Monnaie, 75001 Paris, France

Printemps 64 Boulevard Haussmann, 75009 Paris www.printemps.com

Germany

Kadewe Tauentzienstraße 21–24 10789 Berlin www.kadewe.de

United Kingdom

Browns  23-27 South Molton Street London, W1K 5RD 21 Club Row London, E2 7EY www.brownsfashion.com

Harrods 87-135 Brompton Rd, Knightsbridge, London SW1X 7XL  www.harrods.com

Harvey Nichols 109-125 Knightsbridge, Belgravia, London SW1X 7RJ www.harveynichols.com

 

Australia

A'Favour 113/350 George St, Sydney NSW 2000 www.afavorsydney.com

Elle Boutique 56 Weld St, Nedlands WA 6009 www.elleonline.com.au

Grace 595 Malvern Rd, Toorak VIC 3142 www.gracemelbourne.com.au

 

Middle East

Doha

Alothman www.alothmanfashion.com

Kuwait

Alothman Maryam Complex, Basement Salem Al Mubarak Street Salmiya, Kuwait www.alothmanfashion.com

Saudi Arabia

Harvey Nichols Riyadh King Fahd Road Al Faisaliah Mall, Riyadh www.harveynichols.com

Turkey

Beymen www.beymen.com

UAE

Harvey Nichols Dubai Mall of the Emirates, Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai 

Rania's Corner Al Wasl, Dubai www.raniascorner.com

OUNASS www.ounass.ae

VAO Concept Store City Walk, Dubai www.vaoconceptstore.com

 

Asia

China

Net-a-Porter China / Feng Mao  www.net-a-porter.com 

Joyce 319, 3/F, Plaza 66, 1266 Nan Jing Road West, Shanghai www.joyce.com

Lane Crawford 99 Huaihai Road, Huai Hai Lu Dong Duan, Huangpu, China www.shtimessquare.com 

Hong Kong

Joyce Admiralty, Queensway, 88, Shop 232, Hong Kong www.joyce.com 

Taiwan

Club Designer  06, Taiwan, Taipei City, Da’an District, Section 1, Da'an Road, 133, Taipei, Taiwan www.clubdesigner.com.tw

 

Africa

Ghana

Viva Boutique 809, 11th LANE, Osu 00233 Ghana, Accra